top of page

How to feel well, If you aren't feeling well

I am writing this paper on behalf of my personal view of this article. This paper does not represent anyone or any organization.


Living everyday life is tough. especially when things do not come by themselves when you were born. You work hard for it otherwise you don't have it. I have been facing some problems that I have been obsessed with within my brain. These weeks, I have been through a difficult time since I've got a bunch of tasks to do for my school work and other projects. I cannot deny the fact that I must complete all of that, I maintain my positive attitude via the internet by using it as my guide and my social reliever.


Back then when I was a little kids, I watched military movies with my dad and I asked him what is that Daddy? He told me, its a war movie and then I went silent for a moment and began watching movie with him. I have been firmly inspired and motivated to military even though I don't have a profession in the military or any related field. I do like a lot about US military especially and it can be said that it was my dream job that I would serve. Being a soldier is hard, going to the battlefield and trying to stop the imminent threats while other people running away from danger.


Until now, I still research and read military news and conflicts in the region and outside the region. I get to know more about all of these among people they do know but in comparison to people whose experiences better than mine, I believe they do know a lot greater than me.


Understanding the military keeps me in positive mode at under any circumstances because the goal of the military is to defeat the enemy just like me myeslf. I have my own goals that i need to do and achieve, something that blocks my paths need to remove or ignore at most. This helps me deal with my external environment such as school, work, personal and relationship. When problem mentioned above occur, I always apply my goal just like the military which is to defeat the enemy. For this case, I do the exact same thing like the military does which makes me feel a lot better.



bottom of page